COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

| Mr. Manoj Nagrath | Chairman |
|---------------------------|----------|
| Mr. Apparao V Mallavarapu | Member |
| Mr. Pranav Kumar N Patel | Member |
| Mr. Thiruvengadam P | Member |

2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

| Mr. Manoj Nagrath | Chairman |
|---------------------------|----------|
| Ms. Kavitha Dutt | Member |
| Mr. Apparao V Mallavarapu | Member |
| Mr. Rajiv C Mody | Member |

3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

| Mr. Manoj Nagrath | Chairman |
|------------------------|----------|
| Mr. Nikhil Mallavarapu | Member |
| Ms.Tanya Mallavarapu | Member |

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

| Mr. Thiruvengadam P | Chairman |
|----------------------|----------|
| Ms. Kavitha Dutt | Member |
| Ms.Tanya Mallavarapu | Member |

5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

| Mr. Pranav Kumar N Patel | Chairman |
|--------------------------|----------|
| Mr. Thiruvengadam P | Member |
| Mr. Nikhil Mallavarapu | Member |
| Mr. K.S. Desikan | Member |